Beautiful Pain

I'm shaking and aching and talking to the sky,
And I shiver in the night but I can't sleep,
You're dark as the mascara that drips down from your eyes,
Look what you've done to me,

You're as dark as the ocean, as cold as the rain,
You've got me weak with emotion, you're such a beutiful pain

So I shelter in the wardrobe and shiver on the stairs,
And I slide down in the gutter with the leaves,
And I try to talk to God as if he is really there,
Look what you've done to me,

You're as dark as the ocean, as cold as the rain,
You've got me weak with emotion, you're such a beutiful pain,
And I cling to my pillow and scratch at my veins, you kiss like a killer
You're such a beautiful pain

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0